| Client Contact Report |
A. Either you aren't set up to receive automatic notification or you weren't listed in the document cc: field. In order to receive automatic notification, your name must appear in the Notifications list (Administration -- System Administration -- Manage Notifications). With regard to the cc: field, your name can be entered manually or chosen from the employee pop-up box.
A. When you initially submit a Report, you typically don't know who'll be working on the project(s). The System Administrator is responsible for copying the appropriate people when the Report is filed.
A. To delete a Client Contact Report, go to Clients & Jobs -- Client -- Job -- I Want To: Open Documents Folder; click Delete. If the Report has been filed across multiple jobs, ALL copies will be deleted.
A. The Client Contact Report works a bit differently than other documents. It's typically reviewed by the Traffic Manager (or System Administrator) and then distributed to team members electronically. To share it externally, view its Printer Friendly version and save it as a PDF. Upload the PDF to the job's Creative Folder and check the Viewable [to] Client box.